City Council

(660) 376-3528

Jeri Holt Mayor council@marcelinemo.us
Sallie Buck Council Member (Mayor Pro Tem)
John Carver Council Member
Tyson Brammer Council Member
Natalie Wellman Council Member
     
Administration

(660) 376-3528

Richard Hoon City Manager

richard.hoon@marcelinemo.us

Lindsay Krumpelman City Clerk lindsay.krumpelman@marcelinemo.us
Dana Hamilton Administration

dana.hamilton@marcelinemo.us

Kasey Milliron Administration kasey.milliron@marcelinemo.us
     
Electric Department

(660) 376-3556

Dean Gauthier Superintendent dean.gauthier@marcelinemo.us
Todd Field Electric Department todd.field@marcelinemo.us
Charles Harrington

Electric Department

charles.harrington@marcelinemo.us
Jeffrey Hamilton

Electric Department

jeff.hamilton@marcelinemo.us
     
Fire Department

Emergencies: 911

Jeri Holt Fire Chief jeri.holt@marcelinemo.us
     
Parks & Recreation  
Josh Hawkins Director josh.hawkins@marcelinemo.us
     
Police Department

Emergencies:  911

Robert Donelson Chief of Police robert.donelson@marcelinemo.us
Christopher Murray Police Department christopher.murray@marcelinemo.us
Jeffrey Gulley Police Department jeffrey.gulley@marcelinemo.us
Rhonda Doke Police Department rhonda.doke@marcelinemo.us
James Carleton Police Department james.carleton@marcelinemo.us
Rocky Welch Police Department rocky.welch@marcelinemo.us
James "Jim" Woolfolk Police Department james.woolfolk@marcelinemo.us
Mary Tate Police Department mary.lewis@marcelinemo.us
Marceline Community Pool

(660) 376-3076

Carol Logue Pool Manager carol.logue@marcelinemo.us
Street Department

(660) 376-3076

Ed Ewigman Superintendent ed.ewigman@marcelinemo.us
Adam Lichtenberg Street Department adam.lichtenberg@marcelinemo.us
Alex Minor Street Department alex.minor@marcelinemo.us
Roger Pope Street Department roger.pope@marcelinemo.us
     
Water / Sewer Department

Water: (660) 376-0700 / Sewer:  (660) 376-2552

Roger Sullivan Superintendent roger.sullivan@marcelinemo.us
Darren Brammer

Water Department

darren.brammer@marcelinemo.us
Dennis Cupp Sewer Department dennis.cupp@marcelinemo.us
Brad Engelhard Water Department brad.engelhard@marcelinemo.us
Matt Gibson Water Department matt.gibson@marcelinemo.us
Eric Thurman Sewer Department eric.thurman@marcelinemo.us
Christina Brashear Water Department chris.brashear@marcelinemo.us