City Contacts

 
City Council

(660) 376-3528

Jeri Holt Mayor council@marcelinemo.us
Sallie Buck Mayor Pro Tem
Lacey Meissen Council Member
Gary Carlson Council Member
Tracy Carlson Council Member
     
Administration

(660) 376-3528

Richard Hoon City Manager

richard.hoon@marcelinemo.us

Lindsay Krumpelman City Clerk lindsay.krumpelman@marcelinemo.us
Dana Hamilton Administration

dana.hamilton@marcelinemo.us

Kasey Milliron Administration kasey.milliron@marcelinemo.us
     
Electric Department

(660) 376-3556

Charles Harrington

Superintendent

charles.harrington@marcelinemo.us
Jeffrey Hamilton Electric Department jeffrey.hamilton@marcelinemo.us
Darren Brammer

Electric Department

darren.brammer@marcelinemo.us
Jesse Gauthier Electric Department jesse.gauthier@marcelinemo.us
     
Fire Department

Emergencies: 911

Jeri Holt Fire Chief jeri.holt@marcelinemo.us
     
Parks & Recreation  
Josh Hawkins Director josh.hawkins@marcelinemo.us
     
Police Department

Emergencies:  911

Robert Donelson Chief of Police robert.donelson@marcelinemo.us
John Wright Police Captain john.wright@marcelinemo.us
Heather Lindbloom Administrative Assistant heather.lindbloom@marcelinemo.us
Christopher Murray Police Department christopher.murray@marcelinemo.us
Jeff Johnson Police Department jeff.johnson@marcelinemo.us
Amy Dunlap Police Department amy.dunlap@marcelinemo.us
Benjamin Essig Police Department benjamin.essig@marcelinemo.us
Douglas King Police Department douglas.king@marcelinemo.us
William Barger Police Department william.barger@marcelinemo.us
Marceline Community Pool

(660) 376-3076

Gary Birdsong Pool Manager gary.birdsong@marcelinemo.us
Carol Logue Special Programs carol.logue@marcelinemo.us
Street Department

(660) 376-3076

Ed Ewigman Superintendent ed.ewigman@marcelinemo.us
Adam Lichtenberg Street Department adam.lichtenberg@marcelinemo.us
Roger Pope Street Department roger.pope@marcelinemo.us
Adam Skinner Street Department adam.skinner@marcelinemo.us
Chris Payne Street Department chris.payne@marcelinemo.us
     
Water / Sewer Department

Water: (660) 376-0700 / Sewer:  (660) 376-2552

Roger Sullivan Superintendent roger.sullivan@marcelinemo.us
Dennis Cupp Sewer Department dennis.cupp@marcelinemo.us
Brad Engelhard Water Department brad.engelhard@marcelinemo.us
Matt Gibson Water Department matt.gibson@marcelinemo.us
Mikeal Thompson Water Department mikeal.thompson@marcelinemo.us
Joseph Wieberg Water Department joseph.wieberg@marcelinemo.us
Jeremy Mast Water Distribution jeremy.mast@marcelinemo.us
Kody Harrington Water Distribution kody.harrington@marcelinemo.us